Home > Washington County Hours

Washington County's Office Building
Holiday Closing Dates for 2015  
 

Note:  The information below is subject to change without notice.
Business hours from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday thru Friday.
Code Enforcement hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday thru Friday.
DMV Hours 8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. and remains open Thursdays until 6:00PM.

 

Holiday  
New Years Day 2014 Wed, Jan 01, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Observed) Mon, Jan 19
President's Day (Observed) Mon, Feb 16
Memorial Day Mon, May 25
Independence Day Fri, Jul 03
Labor Day Mon, Sep 07
Columbus Day (Observed) Mon, Oct 12
Veteran's Day Wed, Nov 11
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 26 
Christmas Eve Thurs, Dec 24 Closed @12:30
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 25
New Year's Eve Thurs, Dec 31 Closed @12:30
New Year's Day 2014 Fri, Jan 01, 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Return to Washington County Home Page