Board of Supervisors

IMG_3801-full sized
FRONT ROW: (LEFT TO RIGHT) Roger Wickes; George Gang; Sara Idleman; Sandra Huffer; Debra Prehoda; Robert Henke; Cassie Fedler; Robert Shay; John LaPointe; Daniel Shaw
BACK ROW: (LEFT TO RIGHT) Jay Skellie; George Armstrong; Matthew Hicks; Brian Campbell; David O'Brien; Seth Pitts; Dana Haff; Richard Moore; Mitchell Suprenant; Dana Hogan

Monthly Board Meeting


Date/Time:        3rd Friday of Each Month at 10:00 AM
Location:           Supervisors' Chambers, 2nd Floor, 
                          Building B, County Municipal Center
                          383 Broadway, Fort Edward, New York

Board Members
Argyle
Robert A. Henke
518-638-8681
argylesupervisor@hotmail.com
Cambridge
Catherine Fedler
518-796-1877  
cfedler@co.washington.ny.us    
Dresden
George D. Gang
518-499-0282
georgedgang@hotmail.com
 Easton
Daniel B. Shaw
518-695-4677
eastonsuper1@hotmail.com
Fort Ann
Richard F. Moore
518-812-0807
rmoore@co.washington.ny.us
Fort Edward
Mitchell Suprenant
518-747-6563
supervisor@fortedward.net
Granville
Matthew Hicks
518-642-1500
granvillesupervisor@roadrunner.com
Greenwich
Sara S. Idleman
518-727-1269
  idleman@nycap.rr.com
Hampton
David O'Brien
518-282-9702
dobrien@co.washington.ny.us
Hartford
Dana E. Haff
518-632-6151
supervisor@hartfordny.com
Hebron
Brian R. Campbell
518-854-3110/518-642-9505
briancampbell@wildblue.net
Jackson
Jay B. Skellie
518-854-7883
jskellie@co.washington.ny.us
Kingsbury
Dana Hogan
518-365-9171
dhogan@co.washington.ny.us
Putnam
John R. LaPointe
518-547-9591
Salem
Seth M. Pitts
518-791-8485
smpitts45@msn.com
White Creek
Robert E. Shay
518-677-8545
townofwhitecreek@gmail.com
Whitehall
George Armstrong
518-499-1535
 
 

Clerk of the Board


Debra R. Prehoda, Clerk
Sandra Huffer, Deputy Clerk
Minutes
Minutes are available following approval.
  View Most Recent Minutes
Resolutions
 
 View Board Resolutions by year.
   View Resolutions